Jumpi’s Notepad

My annotations about the life, universe and everything!!! ;)

My analysis about some plays

leave a comment »

Wowwwwwwwwww… my first post in english… I think who have many posts in english now…šŸ™‚

I have a hard weekend… Migrations… migrations and migrations in clients, I lost my maths improvement course, but for a good cause…

Well… I dont make this post for talking about work, but talking about some plays (albuns) who listen in this weekend…

Recomendations of this plays I see in IMHOTEP list

Europe – Secret Society: Well… the first album who I listen after the classical album Final Countdown… I had a poser vision of this band, but I’m very impressionated who quality of the new play… They are very mature and very good for our joy!!! This is an excellent album and recommendated for anyone…šŸ™‚

Muse – Black Holes and Revelations: Hmmmmmmmm… I have listened other songs of this band… but after see the list and see the Mille Petrozza’s opinion about this play, I was curious for listen this… hmmmmmmm… Its a stranger song for me… Its dont song type who like… Alternative Rock… but I listen this at the end… ehehhehehee… well… sincerity… I dont like this… some songs have a hard guitars… but I dont like…

Children Of Bodom – Chaos Ridden Years – Stockholm Knockout Live: Well… Its many time who listen anywhere play of C.O.B… but I’m very impressionated who this play too… They are very good and reached a good experience… result of this… a very good live album… Alexi Laiho and Janne Wirman guarantee show and funny for all… for all people who like this band… I recommend…

C’ya in the next post!!!šŸ™‚

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eu tive um final de semana pesado… Migracoes… migracoes e migracoes em clientes, eu perdi meu curso de aprimoramento de matemĆ”tica, mais foi por uma boa causa

Bem… eu nao estou escrevendo esse post para falar sobre trabalho, mais sim falar sobre alguns Ć”lbuns que eu ouvi nesse fim de semana…

As recomendaƧƵes desses Ɣlbuns eu vi na lista IMHOTEP

Europe – Secret Society: Bem… o primeiro Ć”lbum que eu ouco apos o Ć”lbum clĆ”ssico Final Countdown… Eu tinha uma visao poseur dessa banda, mais eu fiquei muito impressionado com a qualidade desse novo Ć”lbum… Eles estao muito maduros e muito bons para a nossa alegria… Este e um excelente Ć”lbum e eu recomendo para todos…šŸ™‚

Muse – Black Holes and Revelations: Hmmmmmmmm… Eu ja havia ouvido outros sons dessa banda… mais apos ver a lista e ver a opiniĆ£o de Mille Petrozza sobre esse album eu fiquei curioso para ouvir ele… hmmmmmmmm… Pra mim e um som estranho… Nao e o tipo de som que eu curto… alternative rock… mais eu ouvi ate o fim… ehehehehhehehehe… bem… sinceramente… eu nao gostei muito nao… alguns sons tem guitarras pesadas… mais eu nao gostei…

Children of Bodom – Chaos Ridden Years – Stockholm Knockout Live: Bem… Fazia muito tempo que eu nao ouvia qualquer album do C.O.B… mais eu fiquei muito impressionado com esse album tambem… Eles estao muito bons e adquiriram uma boa experiencia… resultado disso… um album muito bom ao vivo… Alexi Laiho e Janne Wirman garantem show e diversao para todos… para todas as pessoas que gostam dessa banda… Eu recomendo…

E ate o proximo post…šŸ™‚

Listen: Destruction – The Antichrist – Bullets from Hell

Written by jumpi

January 29, 2007 at 1:01 pm

Posted in english, Music

Leave a Reply

