Jumpi’s Notepad

My annotations about the life, universe and everything!!! ;)

My analysis about some plays pt. 2

with one comment

Well my friends… I’m here again for talking about more plays who listen for recomendation of IMHOTEP list… After lost more one lesson of my maths course… I’m go for my home and listen this plays…

Wolf – The Black Flame: Well… this a good album who remember the 80’s heavy metal with bands like Saxon, Riot and others of this epoch… It’s very good if you like 80’s heavy metal, but without characteristic sultry sound…🙂

Tool – 10000 Days: This album is good… but I dont like and dont hate too… In the middle… ehehehehhehehehehe… Its different… They call the band “An american progressive rock”, but in my conception they dont have nothing of progressive… Experimental sound??? Perhaps… Well… If you hear different song… hear this…🙂

Jon Oliva’s Pain – Maniacal Renderings: Well… I’m impressioned with this… Jon Oliva simply is a cool man with cool works… and this album is a very cool and remebering Savatage times… I’m very fan of Savatage Music and very like of this album… Melodic and Harmonic lines are perfect and Jon Oliva’s voice adapt very well with lines… This a cool album for Jon Oliva and Savatage’s work fan as I’m…🙂

Trivium – The Crusade: hmmmmmmmm… A good album who need listen with more calm… before hear Jon Oliva’s play… I dont need analyzing more nothing… ehehehhehehehehehe… but this album have a good kitchen… well… for people with like Manowar and Hammerfall style with more creativity…🙂

Well… It’s time to go now… I’m need work…🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bem meus amigos… Estou aqui novamente para falar sobre mais albuns que eu ouvi por recomendacao da lista… Apos perder mais uma aula do meu curso de matematica… Eu vim pra casa e ouvi esses albuns…

Wolf – The Black Flame: Bem… este e um bom album que lembra o heavy metal dos anos 80 com bandas como Saxon, Riot e outras dessa epoca… Ele e muito bom se voce gostar de heavy metal anos 80, mas sem o som abafado caracteristico…😉

Tool – 10000 Days: Este album e bom… mais eu nao gostei e nao odiei tambem… na media… hehehehehehehehhee… E diferente…. Eles chamam a banda de: “Uma banda progressiva americana”, mais na minha concepcao eles nao tem nada de progressivo… Som experimental??? Talvez… Bem… Se voce quer escutar um som diferente… escute isso…🙂

Jon Oliva’s Pain – Maniacal Renderings: Bem… Eu estou impressionado com isso… Jon Oliva simplesmente e um excelente cara com trabalhos excelentes e esse album e excelente e lembra os tempos de Savatage. Eu sou um grande fan da musica do Savatage e gostei muito desse album… As linhas melodicas e harmonicas sao perfeitas e a voz do Jon Oliva se adapta muito bem a essas linhas… Este e um excelente album para fans do trabalho do Jon Oliva e do Savatage como eu…🙂

Trivium – The Crusade: hmmmmmmmmm… Um bom album que eu preciso ouvir com mais calma…apos escutar o album do Jon Oliva… eu nao precisava analizar mais nada… ehhehehehehehehe… mais este album tem uma boa cozinha… bem… para pessoas que gostam de bandas no estilo Manowar e Hammerfall com mais criatividade…🙂

Bem… Hora de ir agora… Eu preciso trabalhar…🙂

Listen: Jon Oliva’s Pain – Maniacal Renderings: 08 – Timeless Flight

Written by jumpi

January 30, 2007 at 11:36 am

Posted in english, Music

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oiiiiiiiiii

    como eu não consegui deixar meu recado no fotolog, aqui estou…

    ah moço….desculpaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    vou voltar a ativa, ai a gente vai la no starbucks, ta????rsrsrrsrs

    bjusssssssssssssssssss

    saudades

    Renata

    February 1, 2007 at 1:25 am


Leave a Reply

