Jumpi’s Notepad

My annotations about the life, universe and everything!!! ;)

goto problems;

leave a comment »

Ohhhhhhhh… very funny… Suddenly all very confused again for me… I dont speaking about… I dont have time for nothing… I’m dont have time for thinking… I’m have very things… studies, work… at last… one day I think who this suffering finish… The good is who I’m returned make all things of my past, music, sports… well… I’m waiting!!!

I’m returning for my home motivated for working in my website, I’m make a general remodel, but I’m prefer see one documentary about Heavy Metal Story and this documentary is very funny…

Well… now I’m waiting for Carcass video conversions for putting in my iPod…🙂

Thkz ppl… and c’ya…🙂

________________________________________________________________________________

Caramba… que engracado… De repente tudo comecou a ficar tao confuso de novo… nem sei o que dizer… ando sem tempo para nada… nem para pensar eu tenho tempo… sao tantas coisas… estudos, trabalho… enfim… um dia acredito que esse sofrimento acabe… ohhhhhhhhh se acaba… o bom e que tambem aos poucos estou voltando a fazer tudo que abandonei no passado… musica, esportes… enfim… vamos ver no que vai dar ne???

Voltei para casa hoje empolgado para mexer no meu site… ia fazer uma reforma geral… mais estava passando um documentario sobre a Historia do Heavy Metal na TV e preferi assistir… por sinal foi bem divertido…

Well… agora deixa eu esperar terminar a conversao dos shows do carcass para jogar no meu iPod…🙂

E isso ai galera… ate a proxima…🙂

No play: Blackstar Rising – Barbed Wire Soul – 07: Revolution of the Heart

Written by jumpi

February 23, 2007 at 2:34 am

Posted in english, Pessoal

Leave a Reply

